⚡ Free training is live now: the full H2H Method walkthrough — no cost, no card, just your email Watch it free →
🎥 Free on-demand training✉️ Email access only — no card required🤖 AI does 95% of the work💰 $500–$2,000 high-ticket commissions👻 100% faceless option🔒 6-month money-back guarantee⏱️ Under 1 hour a day📈 4-year-old proven model🎥 Free on-demand training✉️ Email access only — no card required🤖 AI does 95% of the work💰 $500–$2,000 high-ticket commissions👻 100% faceless option🔒 6-month money-back guarantee⏱️ Under 1 hour a day📈 4-year-old proven model
Pricing · H2H Method 2026

H2H Method Price: What It Costs, and What It Really Costs

Every payment option for the H2H Method, the plan that quietly costs $1,000 more, the true first-year total, and the one cost the sales presentation never mentions.

H2H Method Price in 2026: Every Option Compared

Including the option the sales page presents least enthusiastically.

OptionYou payTrue totalOur read
One-time payment$1,997$1,997Cheapest by a wide margin. Recommended if you have it available without borrowing.
3-payment plan3 × $997~$3,000~50% more expensive. Lower amount due today, materially worse deal overall.
Financing — 12 months~$166/month~$1,997+ interestSoft credit check to apply. Some applicants qualify at 0%.
Financing — 24 months~$83/month~$1,997+ interestLower monthly, more interest over the term unless you qualify at 0%.
Financing — 36 months~$55/month~$1,997+ interestLowest monthly figure quoted. Read the APR before signing anything.
Price after intake closes$6,000$6,000A stated future price, not a verifiable one. Treat scarcity claims sceptically.
💰
The single most useful thing on this page

If you cannot pay $1,997 at once, do not default to the three-payment plan just because it is presented first. It costs roughly $1,000 more. Apply for the third-party financing instead — it is a soft credit check, it does not affect your score, and it is frequently cheaper. Compare both before choosing.

What the H2H Method Really Costs in Year One

Enrolment is not the whole number. It is close, though.

Cost itemAmountNotes
H2H Method enrolment$1,997 onceThe bulk of it. One-time if you pay in full.
Domain name~$12/yearYou want your own. Trivial cost, worth doing properly.
Email tool$0–$50/monthFree tiers cover early list sizes. Only scales once you have subscribers.
H2H AI accessIncluded 12 monthsRenewal cost after that is not disclosed. Ask first.
Paid traffic$0, or ~$5/dayGenuinely optional. The organic path is the core method.
Video editing tools$0The included software handles generation, subtitles and captions.
Realistic year-one total~$2,010–$2,600Paying once, running organic only. Add ~$1,000 if you take the instalment plan.
$1,997
One-time enrolment
~$3,000
Instalment plan true total
~$5.47
Per day across a year
1–2
Back-end sales to break even

The Break-Even Question, Answered Honestly

The program's framing is that a single high-ticket commission of $1,000–$2,000 covers the entire investment. That is arithmetically true and worth understanding — it is a genuinely different proposition from a $27-commission model where you would need seventy-four sales just to get back to zero.

What the framing omits is the path. Back-end commissions arrive because front-end volume happened first, and front-end volume arrives because you published content daily for weeks before anything moved. Break-even is achievable for someone who does the work. It is not fast, and it is not likely for someone who does not.

The price is defensible if…

You will publish daily for at least ninety days. At that point $1,997 buys a proven offer list, software that removes hours of production work, and coaching normally priced at $195 a month. Against that, the number is reasonable.

The price is indefensible if…

You will not. Then $1,997 buys login credentials you stop using in week three. This is the most common outcome for buyers of any business training, and no amount of software changes it.

⚠️

The price is dangerous if…

It comes from money you need, or from credit you are already struggling to service. Financial pressure destroys the patience this model requires. This is the clearest reason to wait rather than buy.

🎥
Do not decide the price question here

Before you weigh $1,997 against your budget, go and see what it actually is. The free training lays out the model, the AI tools and the offer structure in full. Access costs nothing — you just enter your email.

The pricing and payment plans are explained inside the training too. Watch it, do your own maths, and give yourself a night to think before you spend anything.

  • 🎥 Free training
  • ✉️ Email to unlock
  • 🚫 No card
  • 🧠 Decide calmly
SEE WHAT $1,997 BUYS — BEFORE SPENDING IT → 🔒 Free access · Email required · No credit card · Watch at your own pace

H2H Method FAQ — H2H Method Price 2026

$1,997 as a one-time payment. The alternative is three payments of $997, which totals approximately $3,000 — roughly 50% more for the convenience of splitting it. Third-party financing is offered over 6 to 36 months at approximately $55 to $166 per month depending on term and credit profile, with some applicants qualifying at 0% interest. The stated price after the current intake closes is $6,000.
Because instalment plans in this industry price in default risk and processing cost. Three payments of $997 is about $1,000 more than paying once. If you cannot pay in full, the third-party financing route is usually the cheaper way to spread it — and the application is a soft credit check, so comparing costs you nothing.
Realistically $2,010–$2,600 if you pay once and run organic only: $1,997 enrolment, roughly $12 for a domain, and $0–$600 for an email tool depending on list size. Add ad spend only if you choose to, from around $5 a day. If you take the instalment plan instead, add about $1,000 to all of those figures.
No fees are concealed, but one cost is not disclosed: software renewal. H2H AI access runs six months, extended to twelve by a bonus, and the presentation never states what continued access costs afterwards. Ask support in writing before you enrol and keep the reply. Everything else — domain, email tool, optional ads — is normal business cost.
One or two. A single high-ticket back-end commission is typically $500–$2,000, so one conversion at the upper end covers the entire $1,997. That framing is accurate but incomplete: reaching a back-end commission usually means generating enough front-end volume first, which takes months of daily content. Break-even is achievable; it is not fast.